Affirmative Action Office

Hoboken Public School District

Affirmative Action Team







Mr. Steve Dickerson ***

Central Office – Director of Social Studies Education & DEI

Ms. Sandra Rodriguez-Gomez

Central Office – Assistant Superintendent

Ms. Nory Rojas

Central Office – District Enrollment Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Mr. Damien Arnone **

Central Office – Director of Data & Operations

Mr. Tim Calligy

Hoboken Middle School/District – Director of Facilities

Ms. Katherine Escalante

Hoboken High School - Clinician

Ms. Geidy DelaRosa **

Hoboken High School - Teacher

Ms. Tenielle Waggoner **

Hoboken Middle School - Teacher

Dr. Robin Baskinger

Hoboken Middle School – Vice Principal

Mr. Frank Cagiao  **

Wallace School – Guidance Counselor

Ms. Jennifer Hernandez

Wallace School/District – Supervisor of Special Services

Ms. Jessica Hosbach **

Brandt School – Guidance Counselor

Ms. Ashley Babilonia

Brandt School - Teacher

Mr. David White **

Connors School – Guidance Counselor

Ms. Erica Lin

Brandt School - Teacher


***   Director of Affirmative Action

**     Building Representatives

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.